MU Serves - Fall 2021 - Office and Administrative Duties



  


Event Description:
No Description Provided

Select an Available Slot Below
Date/Time &
Details
Volunteers
Needed
Wed, Oct 27, 2021 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
Full
Wed, Oct 27, 2021 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
Fundraiser Prep - Puzzle Cutouts/Centerpiece
Full
Wed, Oct 27, 2021 - 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM   
Osage Beach - Organization of Christmas Supplies
2
Sign Up
Wed, Oct 27, 2021 - 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM   
Full
Wed, Nov 3, 2021 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
Full
Wed, Nov 3, 2021 - 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Wed, Nov 10, 2021 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
Full
Wed, Nov 10, 2021 - 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM   
Full
Wed, Nov 17, 2021 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
Full
Wed, Nov 17, 2021 - 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM   
Full
Wed, Nov 24, 2021 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
2
Sign Up
Wed, Nov 24, 2021 - 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM   
Full
Wed, Dec 1, 2021 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
1
Sign Up
Wed, Dec 1, 2021 - 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM   
Full
Wed, Dec 8, 2021 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
Full
Wed, Dec 8, 2021 - 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Wed, Dec 15, 2021 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
3
Sign Up
Wed, Dec 15, 2021 - 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM   
3
Sign Up
Wed, Dec 22, 2021 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
3
Sign Up
Wed, Dec 22, 2021 - 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM   
3
Sign Up
Wed, Dec 29, 2021 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
3
Sign Up
Wed, Dec 29, 2021 - 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM   
3
Sign Up
 
Meeting Location: CMFCAA Como Office

3620 Interstate 70 Dr SE, Columbia, MO 65201

View Location Map

Event Organizer: Chase Wyckwood
chase@mofosteradopt.com
573-298-0258
Event Category:
The Central MO Foster Care & Adoption Association / Administrative Support